Powerful Forces Beyond Our Understanding: Orindal Records Sampler Vol. 4 03 Nov 2023

Powerful Forces Beyond Our Understanding, Orindal Records' fourth label sampler, is out today! The compilation features tracks from the label's 2021, 2022 & 2023 releases, totaling over an hour of the best music Orindal Records has to offer.

Powerful Forces Beyond Our Understanding is available on CD & as a pay-what-you-want digital download. Purchase or download your copy HERE or find it on your favorite streamer HERE.

1. Ruth Garbus - Mono No Aware
2. Matt Bachmann - Apple Pie
3. Duffy x Uhlmann - Etch
4. Dear Nora - sinaloan restaurant
5. Jill Whit - Internet Cowboy
6. Nicholas Krgovich - Cup Full
7. Wednesday (ft. Zach Romeo) - I Am the Cosmos (Chris Bell cover)
8. Advance Base - Mr. Chill (Dan Wriggins cover)
9. Young Moon - Deep Ecology
10. Macie Stewart - Maya, Please
11. Lisa/Liza - Held Together
12. Dan Wriggins - Going Away (Utah Phillips cover)
13. Claire Cronin - Feel This
14. Karima Walker - how it falls apart
15. Robert Stillman - No Good Old Days
16. Annie Hart - The Earth Loves You Back
17. Tara Jane O'Neil - A Sunday 2020

Cover art by Claire Cronin
Compilation by Owen Ashworth